Daily Habit

This is my daily habit chart. For my LA class, we have to choose a daily habit to do and mark the days we do it on a chart. I mark mine on a pdf. I’m also writing a story in LA, (I might post some of it later) so I’m making a daily habit of writing of writing in a journal every day. It isn’t my story, it’s just a bunch of random thoughts. I chose it because #1, I want to improve at writing, and #2, we already had to write in a daily journal for LA so I’m not changing anything.

Earlier this year we also did a planking habit as a class. We would slowly increase the time that we would plank to get better at planking. It didn’t work for me, but it was still a good habit if you want to get better at plank. I’m not very strong, so it was hard for me, but like I said, if you want to get better at something you have to build a habit. All that a daily habit really is, is a habit that you do every day to improve at something.

Here is a time-honored knock knock joke just because:

knock knock.

who’s there?

Lettuce.

Lettuce who?

Lettuce in, it’s cold outside!

Another horrible joke, I apologize.

One thought on “Daily Habit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *