Wisdom Tales Comic

 




Another school assignment. We had to do a comic based on a wisdom tale and here is mine. I did “The Blue Jackal Who Showed His True Colors” and I chose it because when I opened the book it was the first story I opened to and I read it and it seemed like it would be cool to draw. First, I did the drawings on an app called sketchbook. I only had to draw the jackal once because I made a screenshot of it and added it to each sketch changing minor things.
I used another app called Comic Life to access a comic template and insert my drawings. I added the title and stuff and then saved it to my photos and put it in my post.

One thought on “Wisdom Tales Comic

  1. What do you call a pig that does karate?
    A pork chop.
    Bwahahahahahahehehehehehehehehteeheeteeheebwahahaha!
    So funny. 🤣. Not actually.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *